Select a song from the list on the right to view lyrics.  
Haunt You Song Index  

Let Them Fly
Down By The Sun
Easter Grass
Barefoot in the Backyard
Sky Falling
What Have I Got To Lose?
Grey Hallway
Don't Try
Six Feet To Go

Just added! The lyrics for several more songs from Haunt You are now up.

Also, check out the new search feature on the front page of the lyrics section!

Original Release Date: August 1, 2000  

1. Let Them Fly
2. Down By The Sun
3. Easter Grass
4. Barefoot in the Backyard
5. Singularity
6. Blue
7. Exposed
8. Sky Falling
9. What Have I Got To Lose?
10. Grey Hallway
11. Don't Try
12. Six Feet To Go
13. Pray












2007 Adam Miller. All Rights Reserved.